• If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

Taking Aim at Poaching

Really??!!! Michael spent his career in the AG's office on the Hazardous Waste Task Force. He had a very limited if any woods time. Now he is "Hooking up" with HSUS. get far away from this guy, He is now looking to advance himself at the expense of the Sportsmen and Women. Ask him how many Fish and Wildlife cases he actually wrote or brought to court.

So is he a bad man and is coyote man posting a bad informations article? How do you know “Michael?” Thanks.

So is he a bad man and is coyote man posting a bad informations article? How do you know “Michael?” Thanks.

I was a Natural Resource Officer, Michael was a Marine and Recreational Vehicle Officer, who was not a fully empowered police officer, Then The NRO's and The MRV merged and the EPO's were created and we inherited the hacks of that agency. So yes I know Michael quite well.

Any one that attaches themselves to HSUS to accomplish anything, is not to be trusted.

Oh, Read the article and notice where he said that the "Redtailed Hawk was Rare" not even close. A protected bird of prey yes, Rare NO!!!

Fluff piece = bunch of BS.
I didn't know that red tailed hawks were rare? I'd say their population is booming.
I drive by the Westboro ELEO office all the time and on Saturdays the parking lot is jammed full of patrol vehicles at the height of fishing and hunting season(s).