• If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

Out of state dealers that do frame transfers?

This is your first post so I’ll assume you don’t know how to buy one off the internet. Correct?
Ok, sure, I am new to this. You guys can have your little fun :)

I can find plenty of seemingly reputable websites selling guns (obviously). But I am not sure how to go about arranging for the frame transfer.

i am pretty sure there are local stores very close to you who may have mc9 in stock - the best advice is to get into your car or walk to a nearest store, talk to the counter and get it all done.
if it does not work at that store - go to a next one, establish good relationship and then it all will get easier.
store owner will appreciate if you make a local purchase instead of the xfer, and it will go a long way.

I can find plenty of seemingly reputable websites selling guns (obviously). But I am not sure how to go about arranging for the frame transfer.
You do realize that the use of the word ‘little’ in statements like this is commonly considered to be rude and condescending.

IE:
have your little fun
go to your little party
you and your little friends
etc etc

So you’re a stranger here, first post, asking us for help and advice and belittling us at the same time. Good job.

first post, asking us for help and advice and belittling us at the same time. Good job.
it can still be some reporter on a phishing expedition, so, you know, to react too much is pointless.

to the OP - thank all the good voters of MA and cancel culture overall for how the world looks like now and how people respond. and it only will be getting worse.

Oh, well - I guess I am not going to get any help here then. I thought, as 2A people, you wouldn't be such a bunch of weenies.

I might as well pack up my whole "reporter fishing expedition" and get out of here.