Former Cop to Test University Gun Rules

http://freekeene.com/2011/12/05/pre...niversity-information-distribution-on-120911/

The following is a press release regarding a information distribution Tommy Mozingo and I will be partaking in at Plymouth State University on 12/09/11. The intent of the information distribution is to call attention to the illegal regulations that the University System of New Hampshire has enacted to restrict self-defense rights by both students and public members.
TO:
Office of General Counsel & Secretary, USNH
Plymouth State University Police
Plymouth NH Police
Holderness NH Police
Concord Monitor (Sarah Palermo)
The Clock (TheClockOnline.com)
The Union Leader
WMUR
Ridley Report
RE: Scheduled distribution of information at PSU on 12/09/11.
DATE: 12/05/11
Greetings,
My name is Bradley Jardis and I am a life-long resident of New Hampshire. I presently reside in Dover and am self-employed.
For approximately eleven years of my life I served in New Hampshire as a police officer. I am a graduate of both the 121st full-time and 211th part-time police academy. In my lifetime I have never been convicted of a criminal or traffic offense.
I am writing to inform you of my intended presence at Plymouth State University on 12/09/11. The purpose of my presence is to interact with members of the PSU community and inform them of an illegally instituted regulation which violates NH RSA 159:26, New Hampshire’s firearm and knife preemption law.
The law reads:
159:26 Firearms, Ammunition, and Knives; Authority of the State. –