Alangator Trimag 10/22 mag coupler

I appreciate the comments, but please note, MIKE931LX's comments presented on this site is what brought me here - negative comments from someone who had never even touched a TriMag, to be reviewed by many people. Is that right?
You expect I should sit back and not say a word? I came here to set the record straight......I noticed not a person stepped up and said a word to straighten out the inaccurate comments until I made one. How come?
Hey, I'm just like you guys. I am a veteran - still wearing the uniform; a shooter and a working class stiff who took a big risk and put out a good product at a good price. Many people use it and many people like it. You bet I'm going to defend it.....just like I do this country every day and your right to make comments on this site and to carry your firearm. I am guessing you don't go around badmouthing each other such as what was done here to my product and now me personally.
Nobody is getting rich here at my end of things. I do my military duty and then work most evenings and days off. Comments like what were made damage in many ways, but to have it come from somebody who hadn't even touched TriMag was a bit over the top. You bet you will get a response from me. Just like you'll get when you need something. It goes both ways.
PR? We replace everything even when you mess it up - a total of 3 in 3 years. You talk to me if you have a problem and I fix it. I donate heavily to firearms functions, especially to kids and veterans events. We buy all USA origin materials and sell an entirely USA made product. USA made costs more and we eat that....why? It is worth it. You all are worth it. How much more PR do you require?
A PR point for you all. Go ahead and show hostility toward newcomers and see how many stick around...just a thought...