POLL: Do you think Massachusetts should ban realistic-looking toy guns?

The only people that have to draw any lines are the people making the decision to deceive others into thinking the firearm is real. We all know better than to carry a fake gun openly, so should teenagers. If i was an officer, I don't think I'd feel any different. A person pointed what appeared to be a gun at a COP! It's not like he was reaching for his wallet or keys, he pulled a realistic looking imitation firearm on another person. Intent! You can ban everything, except intent!

Cudos to us who listen to our parents, but we are few and far in between... I know from on job experience....

The only problem with the people who need to draw the lines, is that they have no respect for themselves, the law, other people etc.. so how do expect/if you do them to think like a rational adults???

Kids growing up now have it more difficult than when we were kids, divorce rate is through the roof, kids having kids sky high, even if the parent does everything right from the word go, some of your best kids still could be in the group we are refering too...

Kids growing up now have it more difficult than when we were kids, divorce rate is through the roof, kids having kids sky high, even if the parent does everything right from the word go, some of your best kids still could be in the group we are refering too...

If your kid falls into the group we are referring to, then you DIDN'T do everything right from the word go.

Bull Shit, kids fall under alot more peer pressure now a days than before, parents have very little ways of disciplining their kids without prosecution from the wining snibbling bitches we call liberals, kids now do what they think is going to help them fit-in.... most kids anyway....

If your kid falls into the group we are referring to, then you DIDN'T do everything right from the word go.