Min Reqs to be considered Law Enforcement

I'm learning about MA gun laws, and seeing exceptions for law enforcement and retired law enforcement. What are the minimum requirements to be considered LE? Can I have 17 rounds in my pistol if I work as a meter maid for a couple months?

here you go:

Security T-Shirts in Classic Black- Many Big and Tall Sizes Available

Let us know how it works out for you.

NOTE: the above suggestion is in the spirit of levity, and I am not now, and never have been, anything more official than a Notary Public, and that commission has lapsed.

But, really.....let us know how it works out for you.

here you go:

Security T-Shirts in Classic Black- Many Big and Tall Sizes Available

Let us know how it works out for you.

NOTE: the above suggestion is in the spirit of levity, and I am not now, and never have been, anything more official than a Notary Public, and that commission has lapsed.

But, really.....let us know how it works out for you.

Hey, I was issued that shirt, but in polo style. Got the same hat too. Wear it every Saturday on the job. I guess that gets me a 17 round mag, huh?

Don't worry NES. I got this.

You'll need:
Roids, Roid Rage, Low Self Esteem, Giant Ego, Jack Boots, Dog Vision, High School Diploma, have to have scored 4 touchdowns in Polk High championship game, more Roids, 24 hour gym membership, be unable to shoot, ex military, current military, be fat, be jacked, look like you're 12, or be too old, enjoy donuts, break all the laws you enforce, and wear a militarized baseball hat.

You'll need:
Roids, Roid Rage, Giant Ego, Jack Boots, High School Diploma, more Roids, 24 hour gym membership, be unable to shoot, ex military, current military, fat from useing the wrong roids, look like you're 12, or look like a gorilla or a monkey, enjoy donuts, break all the laws you enforce, and wear a militarized baseball hat.
Forgot bragging about talking ammo and guns ...