Looking For Decent Quality But Inexpensive Complete AR-15 Lower

I have a DPMS flattop upper I need a lower for. I don't want the cheapest junk but not highest quality either. Only requirement is it have a collapsible stock, (its OK, I'm not in MASS). No stock is OK too. All suggestions appreciated.

Why not get a parts kit? An AR-15 lower takes about 45 minutes to build if you go slow. Also - I put a MAGPUL stock on my ARs and really dig it.

Do to problems with arthritis in my hands and wrists, and the fact I've never built one before, I really want to just get a complete lower. As I said in my post, I would be OK with just having to add the stock of my choice or maybe the buffer tube as well. I saw a couple deals at PSA for complete lowers with different Magpul stocks ranging from about $150 to $250.

poking around I have seen some ok deals on complete lowers.
Your first step is to find a dealer willing to receive it from the vendor you find.
Not knowing where you are from , ar15sales.com has some great prices on RRA ,STAG and LMT.
Give Pete Southwick a call.

Aero Precision Gen 2 lowers are very nice quality and a very nice price. I've seen them around here for less than $100 and the fit/finish is much better than Anderson.

Type in "complete lowers" in the gunbroker search. Very reasonable, a lot of them have magpul furniture.

Any opinions on PSA, they have a sale going on with complete lowers including various magpul stocks for about $150 to $200.

Aero Precision Gen 2 lowers are very nice quality and a very nice price. I've seen them around here for less than $100 and the fit/finish is much better than Anderson.

Got a screaming deal for a stripped lower from Brownells for my Aero lower. $59 plus $10 shipping. That was during BF but they most likely have a similar priced deal now for xmas.