Help which Progressive reloading press

Please help me, I am new to reloading and want to buy a Progressive press, need some tip on the one to buy.

Thank's for all NES help..

once you go Green, You should go Blue.....Dillon that is, i love my 650, but any of their presses are great, and their warranty is the best!

Dillon is it, but unlike the anchor I like my 550B, it is easier to clear jams, and while a little slower (I usually do about 400 .38's a hour) it doesn't have the case feeder but I simply prefer it.
One thing that you can do with it is feed in a single case and use it as a single stage press advancing it through each step and then inspecting the final cartridge.

However all this said, I also recommend new reloaders start with a single stage press like the RCBS Rock Chucker, you will only do about 60-100 cartridges an hour but you will learn reloading and then later you can use it for load development
Or do what I do, I do Handgun, M1 Carbine and 223 on my Dillon 550 but I do my 30.06 and 45-70 and .303 on the RCBS as I am usually only loading 100 rounds (50 for the 45-70) and it is actually faster on the single stage than switching the Dillon over.

Love my 550B.

A little cheaper to do caliber conversions on, a tiny bit simpler, and still can put out 500 rounds an hour if you do your part.

With the recommendations of other NESers I ordered extra feed tubes with mine, and it makes reloading much faster if you pre-load the tubes.

Also, I have found that the dirt cheap lee auto-disk powder meters work well for pistol powder. Since I buy lee die sets, saves me money on the extra powder funnel I'd need for the dillon.

The dillon powder measure that comes with the press is great though, but it sticks with the .223 dies.

Mike