Detail strip guide for CZ75

Hey guys,

I was given a original CZ75 for Christmas from my wifes grandfather. Its near mint. Its sat unfired for years. Im having a hard time finding a detail strip guide for it though. Its not in any of my books suprisingly.

Any suggestions for online guides?

Id like to get it factory clean and change out all of the springs in it also.

The magazines sat loaded for about 15 years so I have to change those out also.

Thanks
GG

Last edited:
My understanding is that springs do not fatigue under load. It's only the compression/decompression cycles that cause wear. If they've been left alone for 15 years they should still be fine.

Of course I'm not a firearms expert and I didn't sleep in a Holiday Inn Express last night. I could be wrong. If so, I expect there will be corrections posted fairly quickly...