Zombie Apocalypse Training.

blindndead

NES Member
Is it me or is this kid supper sloppy with his drawing techniques. No eyes and ears and gun safety is JUNK!
I'm no expert but wow.

I think a zombie could handle a firearm better.[shocked]

Last edited by a moderator:
"The best mercy you can show is shooting them in the head"

I actually enjoy his videos. Plus who has eyes and ears on during a Zombie Apocalypse.
If your looking for shooting tips and expert gun handling from FPS your not really looking for the right videos.
He is more of the "WOW" check out all his toys and wish I could do that here type of videos.

His language skills and finger in the trigger housing aside, he did a good job.

Other than that I have three criticisms:

1. He should be moving.

2. Zombie shooting certainly requires more than a 10 round mag.

3. No headshots...this guy is dead!

His language skills and finger in the trigger housing aside, he did a good job.

Other than that I have three criticisms:

1. He should be moving.

2. Zombie shooting certainly requires more than a 10 round mag.

3. No headshots...this guy is dead!

Finger in the trigger housing was the big turn off for me.

ears aside, in the zombie Apocalypse wont every survivor be wearing super sweet ballistic eye pro, especially with polarized lenses? At least, that's what all the movies are like...

I meant the "Head-shots only" mentality that people have, don't get me wrong, head-shots would make the most sense like you said, but wouldn't be the only way to kill them lol

I meant the "Head-shots only" mentality that people have, don't get me wrong, head-shots would make the most sense like you said, but wouldn't be the only way to kill them lol

(Obviously, I'm arguing in jest here)