Mass Woman Hunter Ed Instructor needs your help - the glove are coming off!

Massachusetts Woman anHunter Education Instructor is Prois Award Finalist
Hi, I am writing to you - I need your help with this project.

Hello:

My name is Andrea Fisher and I am a fellow outdoorswoman, hunter, and certifiedMassachusetts Hunter Ed Instructor.

Iam posting this because I was hoping you could lend me a hand. I am a Massachusetts resident so I am a local gal. I am also a member ofthe Riverside Gun Club, GOAL and of course the NRA! Thank you in advancefor reading my message, and passing this along to your friends and colleagues. I would be appreciative of any help you could lend.

I am the only New England finalist.

I also hope this will raise awareness so otherlocal women may enter this contest in the future! Women and children, of course, are the futureof hunting! The ranks of hunters is dwindling,and we need to do something about it! Itis up to us, to promote a positive image of hunting and the shooting sports sowe can all continue to enjoy these for years to come.

www.proishunting.com

I entered an international contest by writing an essay last month and am one of12 finalists! The award is the Prois Award, a prestigious award for a seriouswoman hunter.