Does Ruger offer a 10/22 with a bull barrel with iron sights?

Considering asking santa for a 10/22.

I'm a rifle novice and it seems like the Ruger 10/22 would be a good platform on which to learn proper technique and I would like to use iron, red dot, and normal optical sights on one rifle. A current thread also reminded me of an additional problem - I'm right-handed and left-eyed, so I also need to learn how to shoot rifle with that issue.

But I digress. Technique issues aside (I can read up on those elsewhere), I'm confused as to which model to get. In particular I find the Ruger catalog and website confusing as to what their offerings actually feature.

Does Ruger offer a 10/22 model with a bull barrel with iron sights? There are aftermarket bull barrels, both with and without iron sights, but I can't figure out if Ruger offers one to begin with.

The 10/22T (Target) model comes with a fluted bull barrel, a target trigger, and a wood laminate stock. But no iron sites and I don't think they can be added to this model.

So I think you're looking at getting an aftermarket setup if you're looking for adding irons.

Maybe one of the appleseed guys will have more info to add.

I was afraid of that. So if an aftermarket barrel is on the table, and I'm drooling over Squished's wood laminate thumbhole stock (or more likely the Boyds Evolution SS) do I even bother buying a new one? I mean at this point should I just get a used one somewhere that has a receiver in good condition and enjoy it, whatever its configuration, until I get the barrel and stock I want?

I bet you could find a bull barrel in like new used condition somewhere. So many people buy so many of these and change them around so much, something must be out there already for a decent deal.