unsure where to post, hopefully this works.

hi guys and gals. I'm looking for an 1 on 1 or a VERY VERY small class. I want to pursue to have a concealed weapon permit, and learn/train about home defense. I also would love to learn a bit about self defense with out weapons if thats possible.

I'm located near Augusta, Maine and i cannot travel (sorry) but i can go a little ways around Maine but not far away idealy less than an hour and half away from Augusta Maine.

Reason why i asked for 1 on 1 is because i'm hard of hearing. i'm not good with large sum of people. I'm perfectly fine in person, you wouldn't know if i'm hard of hearing (at least whats what i've been told many times). private would be awesome, if not... it's okay long as you have small amount of students.

Lastly, price wise gotta be reasonable. There's too many classes around here that goes for 100+ $ end of the day i'm looking at 250$ total spending in ammo, class, lunch.... i'm a college student and i dont have a whole lot of greens, i'm very eager and easy to work with. I need to learn/train asap, my house has been broken into several time and i've gotten myself a Mp .45 and i dont want anything else to happen.

If you can give out a hand, that'd be awesome. Please feel free to pm me.

NOTICE: You must be a qualified instructor and i want to be able to acquire a concealed weapon permit. Also, please dont come after me if you expect me to pay a whole lot. so talk to me, i wont bite.

thanks in advance.

Last edited:
get in touch with Mike at [email protected]

See if he can put you in touch with Eric Blanchard in ME. If Eric can not do the training I am sure he can point you in the right direction

EDIT TO ADD: