Survival Basics - Teachings 101...Interested??

This is my first time posting on Northeast Shooters, especially in the Survival forum. I own Red Zone Tactical in North Brookfield, MA, and would like to start a Saturday schedule of Survival Basics. I envision different people every week bringing their skills to the table, and teaching them to anyone who shows up (scheduled time). Multiple teachings of the same thing can happen at the same time. Picture a fire starting training, where one person uses flint, another a bow saw, and a third steel wool and a battery. Not alot of laymen know some of these, and I think the sessions could be informative, and let us all expand our own skill levels, and learn new techniques. Everything is on the table, from wilderness skills to candle making. Think TEOTWAWKI..Just throwing this out there. I have 37 acres of woodland, farm, and a spring stream at my location, and the possibilities are endless. I also am interested in putting in a combat course (airsoft only at this point, DEP is a bear). Any feedback would be useful. As the store owner, I realize I have everything to gain, and not much to lose offering any courses, free to the public, but as a citizen, I feel that if someone does not offer up a rallying point for these classes, and we all just read and talk about it from the safety of our homes, we are not helping each other with some of our shared knowledge.
Sorry this was long winded...Let me know what ya think. I have a ton of ideas, and due to my classification as a vendor, I want to start a buyers club to get us the gear and essentials we need in bulk, at great prices...think sand bags...#10 can goods...if you respond back, I will as well...Lets start doing more than talking...Lets start sharing...Community will be our path through troubled times...
Thanks Rich Dupre
Red Zone Tactical