North Leominster Rod & Gun Club?

Hi folks, newbie here, first post. [grin]

Well the election this year finally motivated my wife and I to exercise our RKBA. We are signed-up to take the LTC class this coming Saturday. Can't wait! [smile]

So, once that is done, I would very much like to join a local sportsman's club and I am considering the NLRG, as it is very nearby to where we live (we're in Lunenburg) and looks like a very nice facility.

We don't know anyone who is as member there, so I'm wondering if there is anyone here who is and could tell me more about it other than what I see on their website.

As a secondary question, any other Lunenburg residents here care to offer comments on licensing in this town?

Thanks!

although I live closer to NLRG I am a member at Leominster Sportsmans accoc. Both facilities are very nice. It just so happened on the day I visited both clubs, there were a bunch of guys at LSA and after a great conversation, they took my membership application that day. I had my membership card and range key in less than a week.
I've since met a few guys that are members at North leominster that are great too! Good luck with your lic.

There are several of us here who are NLRG members - I've been one for the last 15 years. It's a very nice facility, well run, well set up, and nicely maintained - and I only have two complaints.