Chlorine

Does anyone else see the use of chlorine by terrorists in Iraq as the employment of WMDs? As a former NBC instructor, I would tell my students that US policy had always been that "We reserved the right to retaliate with WMDs if they were used against us. And since the US has abandoned its stocks of chemical and biological weapons, the only thing we have to respond with are nuclear weapons." What are we waiting for?

No matter what some arm-chair commandos might tell you, the use of nuclear weapons as a retalitory measure is not the best option. We would have to include a lot of friendly people in the casualties.

What we need to do is drag Katie and Matt and a whole bunch of other liberal media types over to the site of one of these attacks, stick a camera in their hands and make them take pictures to bring back to the US and UN and show what is really happening and what these Islamic Fundamentalist Terrorists are doing.

In this instance we have to let the terrorists kill the innocent and we need to get this story out to the world and wipe their noses in it.

The media, and the public, are just idiots. Particularly the Muslim public, as far as I can tell. They go rampaging and rioting if someone so much as draws a cartoon of "the prophet", they demonize the US soldiers, but meanwhile, the Islamic terrorists are slaughtering people by the thousands, gassing them, blowing up schools and groups of children, and they don't even rate a peep.

It is the most sickening thing I have ever seen, it's almost like the Muslims are some kind of Zombies.

No matter what some arm-chair commandos might tell you, the use of nuclear weapons as a retalitory measure is not the best option. We would have to include a lot of friendly people in the casualties.

Funny, that didn't stop Truman from doing it, and that act ended the war!

Funny, that didn't stop Truman from doing it, and that act ended the war!