Old Adversaries
moreshots029.jpg

UZI Model B and Bobcat
moreshots041.jpg

West German SIG 226
226MadeinGermany.jpg

H&K Mark 23
Mark23left.jpg

Non-Import Marked CZ75 (picked up in '88 at the Hanau R&G Club)
NonImportCZ75.jpg

The Berettas
92Fand85FS.jpg

Old Reliable
Colt1991A1.jpg

Non-Mil, but fun anyways (PPK/S, Beretta 85, Para P-13.45)
moreshots004.jpg

Nice collection. How do you like that Bobcat? I was thinking of getting one of those a little while back. Passed on it due to price.

Hummmm, it's a pretty crappy day. I may have to take pics of the collection today myself. I've never done it before.

Rockrivr1:
Just picked up the Bobcat about two weeks ago and haven't had a chance to check it out. From an overall fit/finish standpoint, I don't think it holds a candle to an H&K.
I'll try to get to the range and report out. However my other passion (three kids, 7 and under) makes range time hard to come by.

Milsurps:
I have Zero Hour to thank for a few of the above (Uzi, HK91, Mark23, and Bobcat). I have to say it's one of my favorite places to spend my hard earned dollars. Of course My wife has a fit anytime she finds me surfing their website. However, she has to admit, if Franklin or Bellingham ever decide to invade, we are sqared away.
I belong to Mansfield F&G. Love the casual atmosphere, and the ability to shoot just about anything, so long as its done safely. I just don't get there nearly enough. Three grade schoolers and a wife who works some nights and weekends makes it challenging.
How about yourself, where do you shoot?

Being in South Eastern Mass, I can't picture anything else much south eastern than the New Bedford area. Closest for me is Sippican R&G club in Rochester. PM me if you're interested in stopping by. You can be my guest.

ranger...awesome collection...i was gonna ask the same question about the bobcat...i went to see jim and fondled one of their bobcats and fell in love...but ive heard mixed reviews of them