IDPA Match: A Bad Day Gets Worse

P-14

NES Member
Date: Sunday, August 5, 2007 at the Riverside Gun Club, 16 Wilkins St., Hudson, MA 01749 at the 25 and 50 yard outdoor ranges.

Time: Setup is at 8 AM, registration at 8:30 AM, and start at 9 AM.

Cost: Members $15, Others $20.

Match is open to public. No pre-registration required.

4-5 outdoor stages: Bring 150 rounds of ammo, 3 magazines/speedloaders, belt holster and a mag holder, a concealment garment, and SPF 30 :)

See you there!

I'm glad to see IDPA returning to Riverside. Who is the match director and who are the SOs?

Respectfully,

jkelly

Mr. Kelly: I am the MD for this match. I have recently moved to MA from upstate NY with many years experience as a RO and SO in action shooting there. Cross-X knows me. I have been shooting at Riverside for two years and received my IDPA SO credentials after taking a course this spring at GOAL.

I am not sure how much personal information is bantered about on this site, but from my brief browsing of the threads, there is not much divulged by the participants. Rather than releasing personal information on the other IDPA accredited SOs and Riverside GC members, please come to the match on the 5th of August and find me. My name is Bob. I'll be glad to introduce you to the three other SOs who also designed stages.

Derek:

The pleasure is mine. Also, thank you for protecting my freedoms during your tour of duty.

Regards,

Bob

Bob,

I would really like to attend the match, but unfortunately that is a rather busy shooting weekend. Three gun in Pelham NH on Saturday and the regular monthly USPSA match at Bass River on Sunday.

Please keep us posted on other matches as they are scheduled.

Welcome to the forum,

Gary

Bob,

First, I was remiss at not welcoming you to the Forum. My apologies!