Who's Who at competitions

SJan

NES Member
Its fun to put faces to NES users. I know several of the posters here, but I know there are more I have shot with, but can't connect the username to the faces.

Name?
Photo?
What type of competitions do you participate in?
Where do you shoot?
Other social media?

It doesn't matter if you hang out at the local trap field, or are a world champion bulls-eye shooter.

I'll start

Sean Janicki

J5cJDcP.jpg

tpFcWNH.jpg

J93xifh.jpg

10568878_709946799058689_2650287441779624984_n.jpg

I primarily shoot USPSA. I hold a Master classification in Production, Limited and Singlestack divisions, and am currently the highest ranking Grand Master in the provisional PCC division. I am also a NROI certified Chief Range officer. I also enjoy Steel Challange and falling steel matches, I recently got into 3-gun and will be attending more of these this season. In the USPSA off season I turn to the skeet field and sporting clays.

I am a member at Hopkinton Sportsmans association, where I am the co-match director for the USPSA program. I shoot matches nearly every weekend April-October at other clubs throughout New England.

Some highlights of my youtube channel

Last edited:
I don't shoot a ton of competition, mainly because my work schedule really REALLY cuts into my ability to hit matches.