When you've sold, bought, or traded your item, please let us know so we can delete your ad. It's simple. Here's how: Go to your ad and click "Edit Post", then "Go Advanced". Use the pull down menu to change WTS, WTB, or WTT to "SOLD". That's it. We'll go through every once in a while and delete them. If you think you're going to need your ad again, please save a copy because once we delete them, they're gone. Thanks in advance.