Upper recievers in stock

Just placed an order at surplusammo.com and bought a stripped upper and a bolt carrier group. This place seems to be the only place that has these items in stock. Just a FYI!

I hope you didn't pay $200 for a stripped upper and $350 for a bcg........
If you spend $20 to go green. You'll find some group buys. $84 uppers.......

I hope you didn't pay $200 for a stripped upper and $350 for a bcg........
If you spend $20 to go green. You'll find some group buys. $84 uppers.......

It's Tony Hawk. Money is no issue here.

Sent it from iPhone 5 LTE

Unfortunatly i did but its my first build and i dont know better. I have been working on this thing for a while and i was just getting tired of checking all the websites everyday to see if anything came in stock.

Unfortunatly i did but its my first build and i dont know better. I have been working on this thing for a while and i was just getting tired of checking all the websites everyday to see if anything came in stock.

Return the order, go green. We have 4 lower/upper buys going on currently that BURN any prices you see online, by a few hundred. The $21 you will spend on it could literally save you thousands in the long run, if not more (if you're like me and enjoy draining your account for shit you don't need....actually that's everyone that frequents the group buy forum).

AR15 Lowers & Uppers-D S Arms

Took four weeks to get to me..I can live with saving a few bills.

RGUNS - Gun Parts - Rifle Parts - AR Type Rifle Parts - Operating System Components - BCG 115.00

- - - Updated - - -

Return the order, go green. We have 4 lower/upper buys going on currently that BURN any prices you see online, by a few hundred. The $21 you will spend on it could literally save you thousands in the long run, if not more (if you're like me and enjoy draining your account for shit you don't need....actually that's everyone that frequents the group buy forum).

He speaks the truth.