• If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

UMass rumored to be dropping the musket

There has been no press on this I can find, but I have heard through back-channels UMA may be trying to remove Minuteman Sam's musket from the branding. Itll be interesting to see how this ends up going.

Something to bring up when they call screaming for donations.

This could just be a BS rumor, or the word of someone misinformed.

Mike

Sent from my cell phone with a tiny keyboard and large thumbs...

If Sam the Minuteman does not need to grab his musket, he will be ready to fight sooner.

What he will be using to defend his countrymen is still up for debate.

Maybe an ax.

I am a graduate and a patriot. I would only send my daughter there because I know her brain won't be spoiled by the progressive BS and I know a she would make good of a college education. What a bunch of traitors.

Their science programs are well insulated from the political BS. In fact a lot of people in the sciences are pro gun and shoot. Go figure.

Mike

And swap it out for what? A flower? maybe a feather?
My how far we have fallen. Embarrassing really.

There has been no press on this I can find, but I have heard through back-channels UMA may be trying to remove Minuteman Sam's musket from the branding. Itll be interesting to see how this ends up going.

You need to get with the program, you neanderthal. We are a new and enlightened generation.

Guns are no longer needed... but massive rubber schlongs are.

Check out these gals. Their parents are surely proud.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkCgAJxwNhc

What Sam the Minuteman need is a big large double-ended one... Make love... not war.