Trigger Job Info Needed

Hey guys I'm a newbie to NES and need some help if anyone is oh so nice to oblige. I do apologize if I'm posting in the wrong spot, place etc. as I know this seems to piss some people off when sometimes done. I'm just a shmuck trying my best to fumble around this NES forum and figure things out!
Ok now that I have my ineptness disclaimer posted, time to get down to business. I'm looking to get a trigger job done on my S&W 9c. I live in the Worcester County Area and am hoping someone can steer me in the right direction. I'm not worried about traveling an hour or so to have the best possible service as I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for! I appreciate any feedback anyone can and be willing to provide.

-Dan

Hey guys I'm a newbie to NES and need some help if anyone is oh so nice to oblige. I do apologize if I'm posting in the wrong spot, place etc. as I know this seems to piss some people off when sometimes done. I'm just a shmuck trying my best to fumble around this NES forum and figure things out!
Ok now that I have my ineptness disclaimer posted, time to get down to business. I'm looking to get a trigger job done on my S&W 9c. I live in the Worcester County Area and am hoping someone can steer me in the right direction. I'm not worried about traveling an hour or so to have the best possible service as I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for! I appreciate any feedback anyone can and be willing to provide.

-Dan

I have a M&P 9c. I installed the APEX DAECK kit. It dropped the trigger to 4.5lbs (from 10+lbs). Very very smooth now. Almost like a totally different gun. Kit is about $90 online and you can install yourself. Tons of YouTube videos to help with the install. It's fairly easy, takes ~1 hour. Check it out.

Otherwise, people usually recommend Lou @ BEC (Business End Customs) Custom 1911-Glock- M&P's.

Or other local shops, but I have no experience with any of them.

Hth