• If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

Trigger job info needed

Hey guys I'm a newbie to NES and need some help if anyone is oh so nice to oblige. I do apologize if I'm posting in the wrong spot, place etc. as I know this seems to piss some people off when sometimes done. I'm just a shmuck trying my best to fumble around this NES forum and figure things out!
Ok now that I have my ineptness disclaimer posted, time to get down to business. I'm looking to get a trigger job done on my S&W 9c. I live in the Worcester County Area and am hoping someone can steer me in the right direction. I'm not worried about traveling an hour or so to have the best possible service as I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for! I appreciate any feedback anyone can and be willing to provide.

-Dan

Yes you need a trigger job for that pistol...and you will then love that pistol...sorry but I do not know anyone out in your area that can help you, I'm sure someone will chime in. But if you willing to drve to the North Shore...Business End Customs in Peabody MA, I can personally recommend.

Good luck with you M&P...

Yes you need a trigger job for that pistol...and you will then love that pistol...sorry but I do not know anyone out in your area that can help you, I'm sure someone will chime in. But if you willing to drve to the North Shore...Business End Customs in Peabody MA, I can personally recommend.

Good luck with you M&P...
Bluefin, thanks for the input it's greatly appreciated. I love the M&P 9c already. I also have the full size M&P 9mm for my range gun, this too needs a once over as well. I figured I'd start with my EDC gun then go from there once I find someone to do the work!

-Dan