• If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

Trail Boss and .45 acp?

I've got a few pounds of Trail Boss that I grabbed because I had "read" it's a soft shooting high volume powder that works well for loading .45 acp. Now that I have it I'm having trouble finding any decent load data.
Has anyone here loaded Trail Boss and .45 acp or can anyone point me in the right direction for finding load info? Can't even find min/max info at this point. I know it's a cowboy powder but there must be some info relating to .45 acp around somewhere but where is the big question.
THANKS..

Thanks for the link jntf. I had already checked those out but was looking for more. I guess I don't need much more info than that for 230g LRN but I'm pretty new at this. I sure don't see "tons" of data when I search but I will keep looking.
Beltfed... could you point me toward a few pounds of the tons of data out there? I would appreciate it. Thanks and have a nice day.

Thanks for the link jntf. I had already checked those out but was looking for more. I guess I don't need much more info than that for 230g LRN but I'm pretty new at this. I sure don't see "tons" of data when I search but I will keep looking.
Beltfed... could you point me toward a few pounds of the tons of data out there? I would appreciate it. Thanks and have a nice day.

Nope, its all there, keep digging you'll appreciate your own efforts more than mine.

Thanks Beltfed but your wrong. I appreciate information handed to me as much as I do info I have to dig for. Toss a guy a bone and share some of the tons of data that's out there on .45 acp and Trailboss. I just can't find it.