OWB Carry in Warm Weather?

Been carrying the Browning Hi Power I bought recently for a week now in a Galco OWB holster. I like carrying it this way and it's comfortable.

How do you all OWB carry though once the weather is too warm for a hoodie or jacket?

I live in a college town and I'm a college student. I prefer to not be thrown out of college or tazzed.

Don't go on school grounds and if they tazz you ...$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Just where a shirt that reads "fu3k your feelings"

Then you should stop OWB carrying, get a Crossbreed Supertuck and wear long shirts.

FYI, I OC all the time in Keene, several time a week. No one bats an eye.

Then you should stop OWB carrying, get a Crossbreed Supertuck and wear long shirts.

FYI, I OC all the time in Keene, several time a week. No one bats an eye.

I'm not trying to be confrontational, but do you OC on Keene State and in Keene State classrooms?

No, I'm not a student and have no reason to go on campus. But I do OC on Main Street, in restaurants there, in the Co-op, etc, etc.

If you don't want people seeing your gun, there is zero reason you should be OWB carrying.

I've been OWB carrying all winter with an untucked flannel, but that's just because I've put on a few lbs. and I can't IWB. [laugh]. Bigger pants or looser shirts and I should be GTG in the summer. I like it better, especially while driving.

I usually owb carry, even in pretty warm weather. For me, as long as my tshirt is one size larger than I might normally wear i can conceal a sw shield or g19 just fine. I do this in mass with only a small amount of reservation and if I was in nh I wouldn't care at all. As far as carrying on a college campus in nh, I can't comment on how the law might look upon this practice or having a gun at all.