• If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

No but seriously, when is the effing roster going to updated?

I know, I know, real men don’t need no stinking roster. I’m just lazy and it’s just the easiest way to get what I want through LGS without having to jump though hoops.

Of course, if you want to give me a tutorial on how to buy a Sig P365 (no need to diss it I’m well aware of all the issues and people’s various biases) in Massachusetts with no new roster up, I’ll happily read it.

Ense petit Sig P365 sub libertate MSRP

There seems to be unspoken other ways to buy things not on the roster in addition to person to person sales, gun shows and transfer to FFL via web sale (none of which I have tried, go easy and be happy I have a 9mm, .45 cal and AR-15 in Maurachusetts. I’m a newbie but those are good right?)

P365 will never see the list in current form I think
Why, Sig said they submitted a version and it’s essentially a Shield with two more rounds.

I mean sure, I can hear Maura screeching “what do you mean the magazine holds 10 rounds!!!! They can’t follow the letter of the law, I want their heads!!!!” from here.

Of course, if you want to give me a tutorial on how to buy a Sig P365

If there's nothing in the classifieds, you can check Armslist. If I had to guess, probably at the $7-$800 range though. Sometimes but not often, a deal can be had. Other times you see the same guy with the Beretta 92FS bumping his post for the last six months with no price drops.

Good luck in your search.

If there's nothing in the classifieds, you can check Armslist. If I had to guess, probably at the $7-$800 range though. Sometimes but not often, a deal can be had. Other times you see the same guy with the Beretta 92FS bumping his post for the last six months with no price drops.

Good luck in your search.
Thanks! I appreciate the guidance.