New Sig P365 Owner - Ammo And IWB Holster Recommendations?

Went to a range a couple days ago and rented 5 small 9mm pistols looking for the best fit for my new carry gun. I have been carrying a snubbie for probably 9 or 10 years but decided I would feel a bit more comfortable with more rounds immediately available and a faster reload if needed.

As the title says, my choice was the Sig P365. It was the right size, fit my hand perfectly, has great sights, trigger was fine, shot really well, and finally, 10+1 capacity just put it way over the top for me!

If you have a P365, I would appreciate hearing about what carry ammo you like and what holster you like and would especially like to hear from those who pocket carry as that would be my desired mode of carry (snubbie is pocket carry). Also, regarding ammo, I will likely want a standard pressure round as I have severe arthritis in my wrists and had to switch to standard pressure rounds in the snubbie recently so I could stand shooting more than 1 cylinder full and have a meaningful practice session. Thanks in advance for your replies.

I order a PJ holster for every gun I own and purchase. They are the lightest and least obtrusive on the market. He ships quickly and they are very affordable.

Custom Kydex Handgun Holsters, IWB, OWB, and Pocket Holsters

I looked at these. the pocket ones look nice.

when i am not pocket carrying i like to IWB.
i got one like these with the single retaining clip for my p365, but the retaining clip is at the widest point. making it even wider!

i liked the ones with the two clips, one in front and one behind the gun. like the crossbreeds or alien gear.

G

I looked at these. the pocket ones look nice.

when i am not pocket carrying i like to IWB.
i got one like these with the single retaining clip for my p365, but the retaining clip is at the widest point. making it even wider!