MGTOW

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
After a 15 year marriage that ended in a divorce where I got full custody if our 2 daughters while she is living it up 1500 miles away in Florida, and another 4 year relationship where she was another financial liability, I'm done with relationships. I've worked hard to become debt free and saved up enough money to put 50% down on an off the grid cabin on 30 acres. My oldest daughter moved out 2 weeks ago and my youngest is a senior in high school, I've been raising them by myself for the past 10 years.
Now I go hunting and fishing when I want, for as long as I want.
With today's liberal femnazi climate, females are nothing but a liability.

Just thought I'd share.Screenshot_2019-08-14-11-49-21_kindlephoto-24040279.png

enbloc

NES Life Member
NES Member
Rating - 100%
40   0   0
Your RANGER Tab tells me you can do anything that you want, in any way that you want. You are a survivor, a finisher-of-the-job, in short... A MAN.

Never regret the relationships you've had. You loved and were loved in those times. The problem is you have not found a woman equal to your skills/wants/needs.

In love, as in Life you have all the skills you need...

And always remember: "Rangers Lead the Way"

Good luck and God Speed,
~Matt

Last edited:

enbloc

NES Life Member
NES Member
Rating - 100%
40   0   0
When you are ready to "Take another bite of the apple..."

Reactions: jpk

enbloc

NES Life Member
NES Member
Rating - 100%
40   0   0
Babe Magnet.
Yep, but think "Rare Earth Magnet". Rare men attract Rare women.
Find an "Outdoor" girl who hates dresses (but still looks good in one) loves camping, cooking with cast iron and was raised with a lot of brothers and you'll be set for life.
Just remember to take her two-steppin' once and a while...

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yep, but think "Rare Earth Magnet". Rare men attract Rare women.