Leominster - Looking for new club to join

I recently moved to Leominster and I'd like to find a club in the area to join. It would also be nice to find a shooting buddy. I used to go shooting frequently with a coworker (before we both changed jobs). I've found since then I go shooting a lot less. I'm still pretty new to the shooting sport and I'd like to get more involved and hopefully learn a lot along the way.

Any suggestions on clubs to join? What clubs do people on here belong to in the area? Range Facilities? Fees? Website?

Thanks in advance...

I'm in Fitchburg and am looking as well. I was considering Leominster Rod & Gun but I'm not sure about it. I want to go shooting more regularlly than I have been but haven't joined a club yet.

Leominster

I recently moved to Leominster and I'd like to find a club in the area to join. It would also be nice to find a shooting buddy. I used to go shooting frequently with a coworker (before we both changed jobs). I've found since then I go shooting a lot less. I'm still pretty new to the shooting sport and I'd like to get more involved and hopefully learn a lot along the way.

Any suggestions on clubs to join? What clubs do people on here belong to in the area? Range Facilities? Fees? Website?

Thanks in advance...
I`m also in Leominster.

If you guys want to check out North Leominster sometime, I'm a member and live about 5 minutes away. I can meet over there late afternoons or sometimes weekends. I was just over there today around 5 and had the whole place to myself. I'm also a member of a much smaller club -- Lunenburg, which is more "rustic", and about 10 minutes from Leo.

I'm also going to be joining Harvard this fall, as I work 5 minutes from there.

i belong to north leominster myself and i have no complaints about them.i like the club just fine.and if anyone wants to go try it out i'm usually available sat.morns