If you won Powerball...

I was having a couple beers with a friend who has an FFL and we were wrapping things up just before 11, when they draw the Powerball numbers. I had bought $20 worth of quick picks because why not, it's up to half a billion dollars. I told him that if he got a long list of guns in a text shortly after he got home that means I won Powerball and I need him to order that list of guns immediately.

Get home, check my tickets and realize I still have to work for a living... But it got me thinking what would be the FIRST thing on your list of wanted items to your FFL?

Mine was:
2 of every different type of Glock. I kind of want to see if they make Glock children if they sit in the safe together. Plus.... Millionaire mag dumps with matching glocks just sounds like a lot of fun.

What is the first thing on YOUR list and why?

Move to a warm free state buy lots, and lots of land. I would not need a safe because, I would have rooms. That free state sure as f*** would not be Texas.
1-6.jpg

Buy a tank that works, why not ! oh and I always wanted one of these.
m-45g_quad_50_2_of_4.jpg

All of the Barrett 50 BMG rifle models available. Probably everything they make too. Then start moving down the rifle caliber list.
Of course I'd also find a piece of land deeper in NH where I can build a nice place on plenty of land (100+ acres) and do whatever I want.

I’d buy an industrial building close to me and open up an FFL mill in metro west

A perfect M1a and then move the hell out of the northeast, probably to Missouri or Arizona after buying lots of land so I can shoot my newly acquired M1a.

Move to a warm free state buy lots, and lots of land. I would not need a safe because, I would have rooms. That free state sure as f*** would not be Texas.
1-6.jpg

Buy a tank that works, why not ! oh and I always wanted one of these.
m-45g_quad_50_2_of_4.jpg

First Picture; How'd you get in my basement.