how do I become an NRA trainer

So i've been an NRA instructor for a little while and have realy enjoyed it. I was curious what the process for becoming a NRA certified training counceler would be, so that I could teach others how to become NRA instructors?

Mainly would be interested in teaching for NRA basic pistol.

The below is from www.nrahq.org:

The NRA Training Counselor Program
The NRA Training Department is pleased to announce the following NRA Training Counselor Development Workshops (TCDWs). These workshops consist of an enhanced and informative curriculum based on the training philosophy of Total Participant Involvement, and they incorporate the latest up-to-date interactive training methods. TCDWs are designed to provide experienced, active instructors and current training counselors with the skills necessary to train NRA Certified Instructors how to teach people to shoot according to NRA’s nationally recognized training standards. In special discipline-specific training sessions you will acquire hands-on practice using the innovative NRA Training Counselor Guide.

To register for a workshop, fill out the application and click submit. The application will go directly to:

NRA - Training Dept.
ATTN: TCWS
11250 Waples Mill Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
E-mail: [email protected]
FAX: 703-267-3999