Glock 20 Concealed Carry

Hello All

I am rather in love with my Glock 20 and would like to take it everywhere. That said its a bit of a monster. I am 6'3" though and think i may be able to pull it off with the right rig. I do have to contend with a bit of the evidence of prior beer consumption making some holsters uncomfortable. Any suggestions?

I carry my G20 in a Minotaur by comptac. Love that holster. Shoot me a message if you have any questions I would be glad to help!

Would you be comfortable switching to a G29? Same 10mm package but in a bit smaller form factor. And then you get another gun!

+1 on the comptac minotaur holster as well. Just make sure you have a good strong belt for all the weight.

lol I would love a G29 but I am a Mass Resident and it took me forever to track down a compliant G20. I can't even look at the new ones because i paid the Mass Scarce tax on it. New ones are much less than i paid.

I carry a full size M&P 40 without a problem...I use the SHTF gear IWB leather/Kydex hybrid holster and LOVE IT...

nebe8ebu.jpg

Completely disappears under a regular untucked shirt, or any over shirt...and I completely forget its there...

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

lol I would love a G29 but I am a Mass Resident and it took me forever to track down a compliant G20. I can't even look at the new ones because i paid the Mass Scarce tax on it. New ones are much less than i paid.

In the past few months right here on NES I have seen a number of G20s and 29s in the classifieds.

I love my G29 3rd gen, but honestly, I much prefer carrying the G20.

+1 on Crossbreed. I have two of them and love them. If you don't care for the "crosses", they have alternate clips. I use their V-clips with a velcro backed comp-tac gun belt with my sig p-239 and it's super comfortable and very concealable (can actually tuck your shirt in..)..