1. If you enjoy the forum please consider supporting it by signing up for a NES Membership  The benefits pay for the membership many times over.

2. Dismiss Notice

City dog walkers suck!

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Fixxah, Dec 6, 2018.

1. Fixxah

Fixxah NES Member

I have been working on one project for over 12 months. Every day, there at least 50 bags of dog shit thrown in our container and multiple dogs piss all over the materials outside the job.

When you say something about having to handle materials wet with piss, they will say wear gloves, or just walk away. Rats love to go through the garbage that the neighbors toss in there as well. So now, there are rats in the home and traps everywhere. A rat tried to attack a laborer's neck the other day. There are shit stains all over the sidewalks and the stench is disgusting. This is year round.

There must be some app that marks container locations so the leashed multiple hounds handlers come and sump their payload and high tail it out of there.

Shit pickers, go away and take your green or blue bags with you. We are sick of you.

nastynatural, Lip, richc and 2 others like this.

2. Hetzer

Hetzer NES Member

Trash receptacles and public bathrooms are becoming a thing of the past around here.

Lip and new guy like this.
  3. Stape

Stape

They don't care, let someone else deal with it. People are sucking more and more every day, and it there is always some excuse for not being responsible for yourself and those under your control.

Lip, new guy, Choctaw and 1 other person like this.
  4. bfm

bfm NES Member

What city is this?

5. DarthRevan

DarthRevan NES Member

This thread feels like a dupe.

Dakar652 and Grendizer138 like this.
  6. BBQ.Uncle

BBQ.Uncle NES Life Member NES Member

Paging crazymjb.

Paging crazymjb.

Canndo likes this.
  7. PilotRPI

PilotRPI

I live in Hopkinton, which people think is a pretty nice town. People leave their dog $hit everywhere! People are gross. I hate people.