Anyone a member of USCCA?

I've been getting lots of emails from them recently. Hannity is always shilling for them on his radio show on XM.

I'm a USCCA Platinum Member, have been for a couple of years. IANAL but I am a licensed insurance agent and in my opinion their product is far superior to NRA Carry Guard.

I'm a USCCA Platinum Member, have been for a couple of years. IANAL but I am a licensed insurance agent and in my opinion their product is far superior to NRA Carry Guard.
NRA Carry Guard requires you front all legal fees for your defense and pays only if you are found not guilty and do not cut a deal to a lesser charge like double parking while the defensive action was occurring. USCCA pays up front.

NRA Carry Guard requires you front all legal fees for your defense and pays only if you are found not guilty and do not cut a deal to a lesser charge like double parking while the defensive action was occurring. USCCA pays up front.

So basically if you're a USCCA member I presume you get some kind of a card with a 1800 number to call and then an attorney eventually appears?

-Mike

Gold member, I was a silver for about a year and a half and they upgraded me for free to gold. Cost stayed the same as I was paying for the silver. It does seem to be the best one on the market. From the upfront cost payout to, any attorney you select, not forced to use a network attorney like health insurance. The one number to call and they will call down a list to notify people, and send someone to bail you out.
For 20 bucks a month, I spend more than that on coffee.

How many gun rights cases has the USCCA defended and or won in the courts? What is the USCCA's position on defending the 2A in legal actions?
good question on your first, don't know. Watch the episode for answer on your second question. I would like to know how many members have accessed their benefits in a gun case.